Scarily Ever After

The series features characters dressed in outfits based upon classic fairy tales. Although Scarily Ever After is the trademarked name, this Target exclusive collection was initially referred to as Scary Tales.

Releases: 3, (E) = Exclusive

Clawdeen Wolf as Little Dead Riding Hood
(2012) (E)

Draculaura as Snow Bite
(2012) (E)

Frankie Stein as Threadarella
(2012) (E)

As an Amazon Associate and an eBay Partner Network affiliate I may earn a commission from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

Copyright © 2024
Contact UsPrivacyCopyright