I Love Fashion

The series features characters who love having lots and lots of clothes. Each doll has three outfits, three pairs of shoes, and a variety of accessories. These Toys”R”Us exclusives are sometimes referred to as “I Heart Fashion”.

Releases: 9, (E) = Exclusive

Abbey Bominable
(2012) (E)

Clawdeen Wolf
(2013) (E)

Cleo de Nile
(2014) (E)

Djinni “Whisp” Grant
(2016) (E)

Frankie Stein
(2012) (E)

Iris Clops
(2015) (E)

Scarah Screams
(2013) (E)

Venus McFlytrap
(2014) (E)

Wydowna Spider
(2014) (E)

As an Amazon Associate and an eBay Partner Network affiliate I may earn a commission from qualifying purchases at no additional cost to you.

Copyright © 2024 MHcollector.com
Contact UsPrivacyCopyright